

To the EHF Lecturers

Date: 13 October 2010

Subject: EHF Lecturers' List 2010 - 2012

Dear Handball Friends,

following the proposal of the EHF Technical Commissions (Competitions Commission, Methods Commission, Beach Handball Commission) and confirmed by the EHF ExeC we are pleased to inform you that you have been nominated as an EHF Lecturer for the period 2010 – 2012.

Enclosed please find the EHF Lecturers' list valid 2010 - 2012:

AUT	Roman Filz	GER	Rolf Brack	POR	Antonio Goulao
CRO	Sinisa Ostoic	GER	Klaus Feldmann	ROU	Alexandru Acsinte
CRO	Josip Posavec	GER	Ekke Hoffmann	SLO	Marta Bon
CYP	Panos Antoniou	GER	Hans Thomas	SLO	Marko Sibila
CZE	Martin Tuma	GRE	Ioannis Meimaridis	SRB	Branislav Pokrajac
DEN	Henrik La Cour Laursen	GRE	Sotiris Migas	SUI	Felix Rätz
DEN	Ole Norgaard	HUN	Peter Kovacs	SWE	Per Carlen
ESP	Juan Garcia	HUN	Tamas Neukum	SWE	Peter Hansson
ESP	Pablo Permuy	NED	Ton van Linder	SWE	Mats Olsson
FRA	Patrice Canayer	NOR	Björn Hogsnes	SWE	Peter Olsson
FRA	Paul Landure	NOR	Sven-Olav Oie	TUR	Ayberk Dilmen
FIN	Mona Förström	POR	Carlos Garcia		

Your main tasks will be:

- one article per year concerning a Handball topic (to be published in the web periodical)
- readiness to act as an EHF Lecturer in national and international handball courses in case you will be nominated
- obligatory participation in the EHF Lecturers' Course (further education) in Vienna on 11/12 June 2011
- to be an ambassador for Handball in general

Enclosed please find:

- EHF Lecturers' Manual (to be sent by overland mail)
- ID Card (to be sent by overland mail)
- Info on the EHF Family Portal (please use your user name and password to submit / correct your address data and have access to the archive; newly nominated EHF Lecturers will be provided with their user names and passwords in due time)
- Size Sheet (to be returned by 22.10.2010 at the latest mueller@eurohandball.com)
- CV Sheet (to be returned by 22.10.2010 at the latest <u>mueller@eurohandball.com</u>)

Many thanks in advance for your readiness to work together for the future.

Best Regards

EUROPEAN HANDBALL FEDERATION

Jan Tuik, Frantisek Taborsky, Laszlo Sinka Chairmen of Technical Commissions

Peter Fröschl BU Methods



Copy: ExeC, CC, MC, BC, NF X:\Methods\Lecturers\2010\Info1_Lecturers List 10-12.doc